Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
David Naar, MD -  - Board Certified Vascular Surgeon

Premier Vein Clinic

David Naar, MD

Board Certified Vascular Surgeon located in Westlake, OH

20 total reviews

Dr. David Naar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Naar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theodore R.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Naar and his staff are simply incredible. They were able to trace the root cause of my circulatory issues. The results were far more beneficial than expected. I did not realize that as your heart pulls blood up your legs, one-way valves assist in preventing the blood from falling back down. If a one-way vein valve fails, the heart can waist energy lifting blood that only falls back downward. Thus, the heart does unnecessary work on a 24-7 continuous basis. In other words, instead of your blood flowing in tune with single flow direction, faulty valves can result in blood being moved back and forth, or in the case of your legs, up and down. In my case, real issues developed from neglecting visible signs of valve damage. After treatment, health has improved greatly. My heart is obviously working less with seemingly much less fatigue and requiring less hours of sleep. I now know that my heart is willing to do whatever amount of work that my body requires. By, decreasing the continuous work load, my heart is an obvious happier one. Seeking out and working with Dr. Naar and his staff has been one of the best medical decisions that I have ever made. They are highly recommended along with not neglecting signs of cardiovascular issues. Sincerely, Theodore Radisek, PE
Paula C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr Naar is very through. He was able to help me and tell me exactly what the problem was. The staff is also very kind and answered more questions that I had. Very happy I came to Dr Naar for my vein problem
Mark D.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Naar is very thorough, compassionate and knowledgeable.
Callie L.
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent experience. All staff is incredibly professional and knowledgeable. Friendliest office staff I’ve ever encountered!
Keith L.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Naar and his staff have been wonderful through all the procedures I have had completed over the last couple months! They are so kind too!
Len C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Would recommend highly !
Justin J.
Submitted 05/19/20
I’ve had numerous visits with Dr Naar and his team and have had nothing but EXCELLENT care and customer service! I couldn’t recommend them highly enough!
Britteny S.
Submitted 02/12/20
I had a wonderful experience with everyone in this office. They are so kind, helpful, respectful, professional and they care about their patients. They tell you the truth (they do not lie just to make money off of you) and really explain things well. They do a detailed examination and everything they can do to help their patients. The office is very clean and welcoming and comfortable. I definitely recommend this place and will be going back! Thank you for all your help and kindness Dr.Naar and staff!!!
Cathleen E.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have had many great experiences with Dr. Naar and his staff. Jody was always friendly and professional with scheduling appointments for me. Beth was very thorough with all of my ultrasound scans and Dr. Naar and Beth work well as a team; I can tell they enjoy helping people feel better! Each procedure was successful and I am completely satisfied with the results! I would highly recommend Dr. Naar and his staff to anyone considering vein treatments.
Carol B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Naar and his staff are wonderful, professional, personable, and kind! My legs (veins) are feeling better and am grateful for the technology.
John D.
Submitted 10/29/19
My experience during the procedure was positive and comfortable. As of 12days since I honestly do not see any change yet. I have been wearing my high compression stockings every day. Looking ahead to my next treatment on Nov.1. Office worker Jody is friendly and very helpful.
Linda M.
Submitted 10/29/19
From the moment I walked through the office door to the time of the procedures I was treated like a member of the family. The professionalism, knowledge and friendliness that Dr. Naar and his staff provide are far beyond the norm. The results were astounding. I would highly recommend this Dr.. Bless you Dr. Naar, Jodi and Beth!
Alejandro A.
Submitted 05/30/19
Really great experience
Vanessa M.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Naar was kind, as well as professional. The whole office is fantastic!
John H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Excellent
Ann C.
Submitted 10/22/18
I was under Dr Naar's care at the wound care center for several months and at his office for 4 ablations. He is a very skilled and caring physician that I highly recommend.
Joann M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Narr is a excellant doctor along with his staff. I am very satisfied with the procedures he did on my veins. No more aches and pains. He is very caring and takes his time with you. I am very pleased with him.
William I.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr Naar is a wonderful doctor and his care about his patients and his expertise is the reason we sought him out to save my foot for the second time in 5 years. He listens and answers all of your questions. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Dr. Naar, you are an amazing Doctor!
D G.
Submitted 10/20/18
First you are welcomed by Jodi very kind and helpful person . Dr Naar is wonderful can help will so many things . I had 2 wounds on my toes and he helped to heal them so I didn't lose my toes . And fingers crossed the vein he shut down , I will not have to worry about that again. thank you so much .
Patrick B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Procedure went very well, everyone was very helpful.