Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David Naar, MD -  - Board Certified Vascular Surgeon

Premier Vein Clinic

David Naar, MD

Board Certified Vascular Surgeon located in Westlake, OH

10 total reviews

Dr. David Naar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Naar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 10/29/19
My experience during the procedure was positive and comfortable. As of 12days since I honestly do not see any change yet. I have been wearing my high compression stockings every day. Looking ahead to my next treatment on Nov.1. Office worker Jody is friendly and very helpful.
Linda M.
Submitted 10/29/19
From the moment I walked through the office door to the time of the procedures I was treated like a member of the family. The professionalism, knowledge and friendliness that Dr. Naar and his staff provide are far beyond the norm. The results were astounding. I would highly recommend this Dr.. Bless you Dr. Naar, Jodi and Beth!
Alejandro A.
Submitted 05/30/19
Really great experience
Vanessa M.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Naar was kind, as well as professional. The whole office is fantastic!
John H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Excellent
Ann C.
Submitted 10/22/18
I was under Dr Naar's care at the wound care center for several months and at his office for 4 ablations. He is a very skilled and caring physician that I highly recommend.
Joann M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Narr is a excellant doctor along with his staff. I am very satisfied with the procedures he did on my veins. No more aches and pains. He is very caring and takes his time with you. I am very pleased with him.
William I.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr Naar is a wonderful doctor and his care about his patients and his expertise is the reason we sought him out to save my foot for the second time in 5 years. He listens and answers all of your questions. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Dr. Naar, you are an amazing Doctor!
D G.
Submitted 10/20/18
First you are welcomed by Jodi very kind and helpful person . Dr Naar is wonderful can help will so many things . I had 2 wounds on my toes and he helped to heal them so I didn't lose my toes . And fingers crossed the vein he shut down , I will not have to worry about that again. thank you so much .
Patrick B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Procedure went very well, everyone was very helpful.