Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 44 reviews

Your positive words made a tremendous impression on me

5.0 stars - Written on April 16, 2021 thank you letter

Dear Dr. Naar,
Thank you for your encouraging words following my April 14th appointment. Your positive words and caring attitude made a tremendous impression on me.
Jodie and Beth with their friendly and professional attitude certainly helped relieve my anxiety.
Thanks again, have a great and safe Summer. I will see you (I hope) in October.

by

Confidently Recommend Dr. Naar

5.0 stars - Written on April 8, 2021

Both of my legs have now been treated and feel and look much better than I would have believed possible before the procedures. I was completely unaware of just how bad my leg veins were until Doctor Naar explained my situation to me. And, my heart does not have to do the extra work anymore to make up for damaged veins and valves. Additionally, his great staff are top notch. Very professional, efficient and pleasant to interact with. I can and do confidently recommend Doctor Naar’s practice to anyone in need of vein treatment.

by

Excellent

5.0 stars - Written on February 10, 2021

Dr. Naar thank you very much for your thorough examination of my legs’ issues. Your technician is excellent and very professional. So was your assistant at the front desk.
I will definitely recommend your practice to anyone that would need it. I’ll keep you in the loop as to what’s next. Have a blessed day!

by

Simply incredible

5.0 stars - Written on December 2, 2020

Dr. Naar and his staff are simply incredible. They were able to reach the root cause of my circulatory issues. The results were far more beneficial than expected. I did not realize that as your heart pulls blood up your legs, one-way valves assist in preventing the blood from falling back down. If a one-way vein valve fails, the heart can waist energy lifting blood that only falls back downward. Thus, the heart does unnecessary work on a 24-7 continuous basis. In other words, instead of the your blood flowing in tune with single flow direction, faulty valves can result in blood being moved back and forth, or in the case of your left, up and down. In my case, real issues developed from neglecting visible signs of valve damage. After treatment, health was improved greatly. My heart is obviously working less with seemingly much less fatigue and requiring less hours of sleep. I now know that my heart is willing to do whatever amount of work that my body requires. By, decreasing the continuous work load, my heart is an obvious happier one. Seeking out and working with Dr. Naar and his staff has been one of the best medical decision that I have ever made. They are highly recommended along with not neglecting signs of cardiovascular issues. 

by

Very happy

5.0 stars - Written on November 21, 2020

Dr. Naar is very thorough. He was able to help me and tell me exactly what the problem was. The staff is also very kind and answered more questions that I had. Very happy I came to Dr. Naar for my vein problem. 

by

Working with Dr. Naar and his staff has been one of the best medical decisions that I have ever made

5.0 stars - Written on November 20, 2020

Dr. Naar and his staff are simply incredible. They were able to trace the root cause of my circulatory issues. The results were far more beneficial than expected. I did not realize that as your heart pulls blood up your legs, one-way valves assist in preventing the blood from falling back down. If a one-way vein valve fails, the heart can waist energy lifting blood that only falls back downward. Thus, the heart does unnecessary work on a 24-7 continuous basis. In other words, instead of your blood flowing in tune with single flow direction, faulty valves can result in blood being moved back and forth, or in the case of your legs, up and down. In my case, real issues developed from neglecting visible signs of valve damage. After treatment, health has improved greatly. My heart is obviously working less with seemingly much less fatigue and requiring less hours of sleep. I now know that my heart is willing to do whatever amount of work that my body requires. By, decreasing the continuous work load, my heart is an obvious happier one. Seeking out and working with Dr. Naar and his staff has been one of the best medical decisions that I have ever made. They are highly recommended along with not neglecting signs of cardiovascular issues. Sincerely, Theodore Radisek, PE

by

Good doctor

5.0 stars - Written on November 14, 2020

Very patient and good doctor. 

by

Compassionate

5.0 stars - Written on November 13, 2020

Dr. Naar is very thorough, compassionate and knowledgeable. 

by

Thorough, compassionate and knowledgeable

5.0 stars - Written on October 28, 2020

Dr Naar is very thorough, compassionate and knowledgeable.

by

Wonderful

5.0 stars - Written on October 22, 2020

Dr. Naar and his staff have been wonderful through all the procedures I have had completed over the last couple months! They are so kind too! 

by

Excellent experience

5.0 stars - Written on October 15, 2020

Excellent experience. All staff is incredibly professional and knowledgeable. Friendliest office staff I’ve ever encountered! 

by

Highly Recommend

5.0 stars - Written on October 12, 2020

Would recommend highly! 

by

Excellent experience

5.0 stars - Written on October 2, 2020

Excellent experience. All staff is incredibly professional and knowledgeable. Friendliest office staff I’ve ever encountered!

by

Would recommend highly

5.0 stars - Written on September 30, 2020

Would recommend highly !

by

Dr. Naar and his staff have been wonderful

5.0 stars - Written on September 30, 2020

Dr. Naar and his staff have been wonderful through all the procedures I have had completed over the last couple months! They are so kind too!

by

Dr. Naar saved my life

5.0 stars - Written on September 7, 2020

Dr Naar. Saved my life, he and his staff discovered that I had blood clots in both legs, and had me go straight to hospital for surgery. I was seeking a 2nd opinion after my primary Dr tried to treat my problem with diuretics, saying legs always swell in summer.

by

I highly recommend Dr Naar

5.0 stars - Written on July 30, 2020

I’m so grateful for Dr. Naar and his team. They have taken such good care of me throughout the entire processes of removing my veins. I was experiencing a lot of pain in my left leg due to some complex veins and Dr. Naar made the process of removing them so easy for me. He really put my mind at ease with his expertise. His dream team medical & office ladies are also so sweet too and extremely professional. I am still in recovery, but I am already so happy with the results. I highly recommend Dr Naar. He knows what he’s doing and is also very sensitive to his patients needs. Thank you Dr. Naar for taking care of my leg! I’m forever grateful!

by

Very knowledgeable physician

5.0 stars - Written on July 15, 2020

Very knowledgeable physician. No wait, pleasant office staff and nice clean office.

by

Friendly and Helpful

5.0 stars - Written on July 5, 2020

Dr. Naar and the staff are friendly and helpful.

by

Excellent job

5.0 stars - Written on June 10, 2020

Excellent job the receptionist is due good job very nice and explains everything and the doctor does good job

by

EXCELLENT

5.0 stars - Written on June 2, 2020

I’ve had numerous visits with Dr. Naar and his team and have had nothing but EXCELLENT care and customer service! I couldn’t recommend them highly enough! 

by

I couldn’t recommend them highly enough

5.0 stars - Written on May 19, 2020

I’ve had numerous visits with Dr Naar and his team and have had nothing but EXCELLENT care and customer service! I couldn’t recommend them highly enough!

by

Grateful

5.0 stars - Written on March 13, 2020

Dr. Naar and his staff are wonderful, professional, personable, and kind! My legs (veins) are feeling better and am grateful for the technology. 

by

Very courteous, professional and extremely helpful

5.0 stars - Written on February 15, 2020

The staff is always very courteous, professional and extremely helpful in reviewing upcoming procedures and setting appointments. Dr. Narr always explains finding and procedures in detail, and again the staff follows up to see if you have questions.

by

Thank you for all your help and kindness

5.0 stars - Written on February 12, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with everyone in this office. They are so kind, helpful, respectful, professional and they care about their patients. They tell you the truth (they do not lie just to make money off of you) and really explain things well. They do a detailed examination and everything they can do to help their patients. The office is very clean and welcoming and comfortable. I definitely recommend this place and will be going back! Thank you for all your help and kindness Dr. Naar and staff!!!

by

Thank you for all your help and kindness Dr.Naar and staff

5.0 stars - Written on February 12, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with everyone in this office. They are so kind, helpful, respectful, professional and they care about their patients. They tell you the truth (they do not lie just to make money off of you) and really explain things well. They do a detailed examination and everything they can do to help their patients. The office is very clean and welcoming and comfortable. I definitely recommend this place and will be going back! Thank you for all your help and kindness Dr.Naar and staff!!!

by

Wonderful, professional, personable, and kind

5.0 stars - Written on February 4, 2020

Dr. Naar and his staff are wonderful, professional, personable, and kind! My legs (veins) are feeling better and am grateful for the technology.

by

I have had many great experiences with Dr. Naar and his staff

5.0 stars - Written on February 4, 2020

I have had many great experiences with Dr. Naar and his staff. Jody was always friendly and professional with scheduling appointments for me. Beth was very thorough with all of my ultrasound scans and Dr. Naar and Beth work well as a team; I can tell they enjoy helping people feel better! Each procedure was successful and I am completely satisfied with the results! I would highly recommend Dr. Naar and his staff to anyone considering vein treatments.

by

Dr. Naar is a good physician

5.0 stars - Written on January 30, 2020

Dr. Naar is a good physician. He listens and helps. He personally gets on the phone and talks to you. Who does that anymore? His office staff is THE BEST. Everyone is so caring.

by

Dr. Naar took the time to explain

5.0 stars - Written on January 20, 2020

Dr. Naar took the time to explain that it doesn’t help to just treat the symptoms without determining the cause. His chart and accompanying explanation of the vascular system was fascinating and made it easy to understand why it is necessary to delve deeper to cure the disease.

by

Answered all my questions

5.0 stars - Written on January 15, 2020

Dr Naar gave me alot of information and answered all my questions.

by

I would highly recommend Dr. Naar and his staff

5.0 stars - Written on January 2, 2020

I have had many great experiences with Dr. Naar and his staff. Jody was always friendly and professional with scheduling appointments for me. Beth was very thorough with all of my ultrasound scans and Dr. Naar and Beth work well as a team; I can tell they enjoy helping people feel better! Each procedure was successful and I am completely satisfied with the results! I would highly recommend Dr. Naar and his staff to anyone considering vein treatments. 

by

I would highly recommend this Dr.

5.0 stars - Written on October 29, 2019

From the moment I walked through the office door to the time of the procedures I was treated like a member of the family. The professionalism, knowledge and friendliness that Dr. Naar and his staff provide are far beyond the norm. The results were astounding. I would highly recommend this Dr.. Bless you Dr. Naar, Jodi and Beth!

by

My experience during the procedure was positive and comfortable

5.0 stars - Written on October 29, 2019

My experience during the procedure was positive and comfortable. As of 12days since I honestly do not see any change yet. I have been wearing my high compression stockings every day. Looking ahead to my next treatment on Nov.1. Office worker Jody is friendly and very helpful.

by

Really great experience

5.0 stars - Written on May 30, 2019

Really great experience

by

The whole office is fantastic

5.0 stars - Written on February 2, 2019

Dr. Naar was kind, as well as professional. The whole office is fantastic!

by

He is very caring and takes his time with you

5.0 stars - Written on October 22, 2018

Dr. Narr is a excellant doctor along with his staff. I am very satisfied with the procedures he did on my veins. No more aches and pains. He is very caring and takes his time with you. I am very pleased with him.

by

He is a very skilled and caring physician

5.0 stars - Written on October 22, 2018

I was under Dr Naar’s care at the wound care center for several months and at his office for 4 ablations. He is a very skilled and caring physician that I highly recommend.

by

Dr. Naar, you are an amazing Doctor

5.0 stars - Written on October 21, 2018

Dr Naar is a wonderful doctor and his care about his patients and his expertise is the reason we sought him out to save my foot for the second time in 5 years. He listens and answers all of your questions. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Dr. Naar, you are an amazing Doctor!

by

Dr Naar is wonderful can help will so many things

5.0 stars - Written on October 20, 2018

First you are welcomed by Jodi very kind and helpful person . Dr Naar is wonderful can help will so many things . I had 2 wounds on my toes and he helped to heal them so I didn’t lose my toes . And fingers crossed the vein he shut down , I will not have to worry about that again. thank you so much .

by

Everyone was very helpful

5.0 stars - Written on October 17, 2018

Procedure went very well, everyone was very helpful.

by

He is very nice and takes time with you

5.0 stars - Written on February 25, 2018

He is amazing and listens to what i have to say. He explains everything to make sure you understand everything. He is very nice and takes time with you.

by

You couldn’t be in better hands

5.0 stars - Written on March 15, 2016

This man saved my life. He believed that he could help me even though it would be tough. You couldn’t be in better hands.

by

Wonderful doctor

5.0 stars - Written on January 26, 2016

Wonderful doctor, very understanding, kind, considerate, and smart. Dr Naar operated on me and was wonderful.

by